Key Dates / January 2018 Challenge

Important dates for the Challenge

Activity Date
Login Starts Monday 15th January, 2018
Challenge Starts Monday 22nd January, 2018
Week 4 Check-In Opens Wednesday 14th February, 2018
Week 8 Check-In Opens Wednesday 14th March, 2018
Challenge Finishes Sunday 15th April, 2018
Completion Process Opens Monday 16th April, 2018
Completion Process Closes Tuesday 17th April, 2018
Public Voting Opens Wednesday 18th April, 2018
Public Voting Closes Sunday 22nd April, 2018
Top 50 Announced Wednesday 25th April, 2018
Top 10 Announced Thursday 26th April, 2018
Top 3 Announced Friday 27th April, 2018
Login Closes Sunday 6th May, 2018